Manifesta 7 curators announced

A local committee will oversee the successful implementation of the Manifesta 7 Biennial. The committee is composed of two representatives of each major stakeholder. These representatives are:

  • Hedwig Fijen, International Foundation Manifesta (President)
  • Viktor Misiano / Allard Huizing, International Foundation Manifesta
  • Antonio Lampis, Autonomous Province of Bozen / Bolzano
  • Birgit Oberkofler, Autonomous Province of Bozen / Bolzano
  • Marilena Defrancesco, Autonomous Province of Trento
  • Gianluigi Bozza, Autonomous Province of Trento


  • Fabio Cavallucci
  • Andreas Hapkemeyer


  • Adam Budak
  • Anselm Franke / Hila Peleg
  • Raqs Media Collective
back to top

We value your privacy

To make sure that this website remains accessible in the European Union, we are forced to include this superfluous notice to inform you that this website, like most of the websites in the world, works best with cookies. We do not profile you or use the data for any commercial purposes except to study ways to enhance user experience in ours sites. We hope that you are happy with that, and that you will help us continue this research by accepting our cookies but, unlike with other websites, surfing our site in privacy is still possible should you decide not to. You can find out more about our use of cookies by reading our privacy policy.