9th International Istanbul Biennial


The list of participating artists for the 9th International Istanbul Biennial has been announced. They are: Hüseyin Alpteki, Pawel Althamer, Halil Altindere, Yochai Avrahami, Yael Bartana, Otto Berchem, Johanna Billing, Michael Blum, Daniel Bozhkov, Pavel Büchler, Phil Collins, Smadar Dreyfus, Lukas Duwenhögger, Maria Eichhor, Gardar Eide Einarsso, Hala Elkoussy, Jon Mikel Euba, Cerith Wyn Evans, Jakup Ferri, Flying City, Luca Frei, Erik Göngrich, Gruppo A12, Daniel Guzma, Hatice Guleryuz, IRWI, Y.Z. Kami, Karl-Heinz Klopf, Servet Kocyigit, Yaron Leshem, David Maljkovic, Oda Projesi, Paulina Olowska, Silke Otto-Knapp, Serkan Ozkaya, Ahmet Ogut, Sener Ozme, Dan Perjovschi, Ola Pehrso, Khalil Rabah, Mario Rizzi, RUANGRUPA, Solmaz Shahbazi, Wael Shawky, Ahlam Shibli, Sean Snyder, Nedko Solakov, SUPERFLEX/ Jens Haaning, Pilvi Takala, Tintin Wulia, Alexander Ugay/ Roman Maskalev, Axel John Wieder/Jesko Fezer
back to top

We value your privacy

To make sure that this website remains accessible in the European Union, we are forced to include this superfluous notice to inform you that this website, like most of the websites in the world, works best with cookies. We do not profile you or use the data for any commercial purposes except to study ways to enhance user experience in ours sites. We hope that you are happy with that, and that you will help us continue this research by accepting our cookies but, unlike with other websites, surfing our site in privacy is still possible should you decide not to. You can find out more about our use of cookies by reading our privacy policy.