IDEODROME 2006-2009

Four years IDEODROME

Retrospective screenings of all videos 2006-2009. In collaboration with the Department of Multimedia and Graphic Arts of the Cyprus University of Technology.


Giorgos Sisamos, Dinos Hatdjidemetri, Yiannis Yiapanis, Helene Black, Natalie Demetriou, Andros Zemenides, Yiannis Colakides, Yiannos Economou, Konstantia Sofokleous, Ioakim Mylonas, Diomedis Nikitas, Klitsa Antoniou, Sophia Hadjipapa-Gee, Demetris Rousos, Panayiotis Fotiou, Eva Korae and Monika Herodotou, Nicos Synnos, Elias Demetriou, Adonis Florides.

Project initiator and co-ordinator: Adonis Florides

The videos are produced by NeMe and are presented here in low resolution with the permission of the artists.


Below is a random selection of videos from the event. Refresh your browser to watch others.



Cultural Services of the Cyprus Ministry of Education and Culture, Cyprus University of Technology, Municipality of Limassol.
Media Sponsors:, Kanali 6, Nimonia TV