An artist may enter a maximum of two works for the consideration of the judges, for a handling charge of £25.00 per work.

Entry Forms can be purchased online until early March 2011.

In order to avoid disappointment, it is recommended that artists buy their forms in good time.

Delivery Days 2011

Deadline for photographs of sculpture: 15 March
Sculpture invited from photographs: 27 April
Deliveries by transport agents only : 28 March
Glazed works (watercolours, prints, drawings, etc): 28 and 29 March
Unglazed works (oils, acrylics, etc): 30 and 31 March
Architecture: 28 April

If you have an enquiry, please email

Summer Exhibition Co-ordinator 2011: Christopher Le Brun

Selection and Hanging Committee

Nicholas Grimshaw (President), Tony Bevan, Olwyn Bowey, Maurice Cockrill, Michael Craig-Martin, Stephen Farthing, Piers Gough, Michael Sandle, Alan Stanton, John Wragg, Norman Foster, Chris Orr, Christopher Le Brun.


The Summer Exhibition Committee has decided that there will be no theme for 2011.